The AUGIS Clinical Audit Committee Members

Mr Nicholas Maynard – Chair of Clinical Services and Audit

Mr David Hewin – OG Audit

Mr Richard Charnley – AUGIS HPB Cancer Resection Database

Mr Richard Welbourn (Chairman), Mr Simon Dexter, Mr Peter Small, Mr Peter Sedman, Mr Ian Finlay, Mr Marcus Reddy, Mr Peter Walton, Mr Shaw Somers – Members of the NBSR Data Committee