Executive Council Members

AUGIS Council is made up of elected representatives from the membership. The function of the various roles on AUGIS Council is to represent the sub-specialties, professions and regions on behalf and for the benefit of the AUGIS membership and the charitable aims of the association. 

Mr Nick Maynard - President of AUGIS

President Elect  - Iain Cameron

Honorary Secretary - Simon Galloway

Honorary Treasurer  - Stephen Fenwick

Director of Education and Training - Andrew Smith

Director of Corporate Affairs - Matthew Forshaw

Director of Clinical Services and Audit - Nick Maynard



Simon Galloway

Stephen Fenwick

Nicholas Maynard

Iain Cameron

Andrew Smith


Need up to date photo