AUGIS Webinar Series

AUGIS is running a series of webinars which are free to AUGIS members. 

Upcoming webinars are listed below, along with details on booking. 

Expanding the Boundaries of Pancreas Ablation using Irreversible Electroporation

POSTPONED

This webinar due to take place on Wednesday 8th September at 6pm has now been postponed and a new date for the webinar will be communicated to AUGIS members in due course.

 

Supported by: 

Free to AUGIS and Roux Members. You will require your Membership number to book the event.

 

 

Awarded 1 CPD point

 

Webinar Recordings

Previous AUGIS Webinars

Find out more about previous AUGIS Webinars

 

Pre and Post Operative Issues in Liver Surgery 

7pm - Wednesday 21 July 2021

Awarded 1 CPD Point

Click here to view the programme

Anastomotic Techniques in OG Cancer Surgery 

7pm - Wednesday 7 July 2021

Awarded 1 CPD Point

Click here to view the programme

Roux Group: Emergency OG and Bariatric Surgery

8pm - Thursday 1st July 2021

Click here to view the programme

Roux Group: Emergency HPB and Transplant Surgery

8pm - Tuesday 29th June 2021

Click here to view the programme

BBUGSS: Virtual Laparoscopic ultrasound cholangiography discussion

7pm - Wednesday 23 June 2021

Awarded 1 CPD Point

Scotland Regional Trainee Meeting

20th May 2021

Click here to view the programme

Roux Group: Robotic UGI & HPB Surgery

8pm - Wednesday 12 May 2021

Click here to view the programme

Awarded 1 CPD Point

Virtual Oesophago-Gastric MDT

8pm - Wednesday 21 April 2021

Click here to view the programme

Awarded 1 CPD Point

Liver Assessment, Resectional  techniques and the pancreas

7pm - Wednesday 25th March 2021

Click here to view the programme

Awarded 1 CPD Point

Should UGI Surgeons be trained to perform ERCP and EUS

7pm - Wednesday 24th February 2021

Click here to view the programme

Awarded 1 CPD Point

Upper GI and HPB Trauma

7pm -  Wednesday 17th February 2021

Click here to view the programme

Awarded 2 CPD Points

Future shape of Hiatal Surgery in the UK

7pm -  Wednesday 20th January 2021

Click here to view the programme

Awarded 1 CPD Point

To Cholecystectomy or not to Cholecystectomy

7pm -  Wednesday 16th December 2020

Click here to view the programme

Awarded 1 CPD Point